North of Scotland Cricket Association

2019 League Fixtures

DateHome TeamAway Team
27 Apr Buckie Highland
27 Apr Elgin Fort William
27 Apr Nairn County Huntly
27 Apr Ross County Forres St Lawrence
4 May Fort William Highland
4 May Huntly Buckie
4 May Nairn County Elgin
4 May Northern Counties Ross County
11 May Buckie Fort William
11 May Elgin Northern Counties
11 May Highland Forres St Lawrence
11 May Ross County Huntly
18 May Forres St Lawrence Buckie
18 May Fort William Ross County
18 May Huntly Elgin
18 May Northern Counties Nairn County
25 May Buckie Northern Counties
25 May Forres St Lawrence Fort William
25 May Highland Huntly
25 May Ross County Nairn County
1 Jun Buckie Elgin
1 Jun Forres St Lawrence Northern Counties
1 Jun Fort William Huntly
1 Jun Nairn County Highland
15 Jun Buckie Huntly
15 Jun Elgin Nairn County
15 Jun Highland Fort William
15 Jun Ross County Northern Counties
29 Jun Forres St Lawrence Ross County
29 Jun Fort William Elgin
29 Jun Highland Buckie
29 Jun Huntly Nairn County
6 Jul Elgin Highland
6 Jul Nairn County Forres St Lawrence
6 Jul Northern Counties Fort William
6 Jul Ross County Buckie
13 Jul Forres St Lawrence Elgin
13 Jul Highland Ross County
13 Jul Nairn County Fort William
13 Jul Northern Counties Huntly
20 Jul Buckie Forres St Lawrence
20 Jul Elgin Huntly
20 Jul Nairn County Northern Counties
20 Jul Ross County Fort William
27 Jul Elgin Ross County
27 Jul Huntly Forres St Lawrence
27 Jul Nairn County Buckie
27 Jul Northern Counties Highland
3 Aug Fort William Forres St Lawrence
3 Aug Huntly Highland
3 Aug Nairn County Ross County
3 Aug Northern Counties Buckie
10 Aug Forres St Lawrence Highland
10 Aug Fort William Buckie
10 Aug Huntly Ross County
10 Aug Northern Counties Elgin
17 Aug Buckie Ross County
17 Aug Forres St Lawrence Nairn County
17 Aug Fort William Northern Counties
17 Aug Highland Elgin
24 Aug Elgin Forres St Lawrence
24 Aug Fort William Nairn County
24 Aug Huntly Northern Counties
24 Aug Ross County Highland
31 Aug Elgin Buckie
31 Aug Highland Nairn County
31 Aug Huntly Fort William
31 Aug Northern Counties Forres St Lawrence
7 Sep Buckie Nairn County
7 Sep Forres St Lawrence Huntly
7 Sep Highland Northern Counties
7 Sep Ross County Elgin

2019 Cup Fixtures

DateHome TeamAway Team
20 Apr Elgin Fort William Forfeited
22 Jun Elgin Northern Counties
22 Jun Highland Nairn County
22 Jun Huntly Ross County
22 Jun Buckie Forres St Lawrence
28 Jul Winner A Winner B
28 Jul Winner C Winner D
25 Aug Finalist Finalist

2019 T20 Fixtures

DateHome TeamAway Team
8 Jun Ross County Northern Counties
8 Jun Ross County Fort William
8 Jun Northern Counties Fort William
8 Jun Highland Nairn County
8 Jun Highland Forres St Lawrence
8 Jun Nairn County Forres St Lawrence
8 Jun Huntly Buckie
8 Jun Huntly Elgin
8 Jun Elgin Buckie
30 Jun Finalist Finalist
2019 Senior League
Sponsored by Black Dog Financial Services Ltd
Forres St Lawrence000000.0
Northern Counties000000.0
Ross County000000.0
Nairn County000000.0
Fort William000000.0
Winner D000000.0
Winner C000000.0
Winner B000000.0
Winner A000000.0


Black Dog Financial Service Blake Geoservices Heather Glen Guest House Baxters CSA Maintenance Consultants
North of Scotland Cricket Association, President: Tina Macabhuinn
T: 0800 083 1290 E: NoSCA President
©2019 North of Scotland Cricket Association | Site by Plexus